Jeff McIntosh/ Director

Board Members

Doug Bauman

County Commissioner


Kim Fruechte

County Commissioner

Rex Moore

County Commission

Ken Meyer

Mayor - City of Decatur


Bill McKean
Mayor - City of Berne

Wylie Sirk 

City Council



John Schultz

County Council


Tim Baker

Rebecca S. Cochran

Contact Us:


Adams County Solid Waste Management District

3775 N 200 E

Decatur, Indiana 46733


Phone: 260-724-9971

Fax: 260-724-8281



Click on the interactive map to view our location.

Get Directions To:
3775 N 200 E
Decatur Indiana 46733

2019 ACSWMD Board Meeting Dates:


January 15th             (Tuesday) - Scheduled, Election of Officers

February 19th            No Meeting Required

March 19th                Scheduled Board/Advisory Committee

April 16th                  No Meeting Required

May 21st                   Scheduled Board/Advisory Committee

June 18th                  No meeting required

July 16th                   Scheduled Board/Advisory Committee 

August 20th               No Meeting Required

September 17th         Scheduled Board/Advisory Committee 

October 15th             Scheduled Board/Advisory Committee

November 19th          Scheduled Board/Advisory Committee

December 17th          Scheduled Board/Advisory Committee